Board of Trustees

Z23_1141_Board (4)The Village of Pingree Grove President and Board of Trustees  (left to right): Trustees Edward Tarnow, Christopher Romano, and Luke Hall, President Amber Kubiak, and Trustees Joseph Hirschbein, Brook Carey and Adam Hagg.

Amber7 (2)_SelectedAmber Kubiak was elected Village President in the 2023 Consolidated Election. President Kubiak was raised in Burlington, Illinois and attended Central High School and then Eastern Illinois University, graduating with a Bachelor’s Degree in Family and Consumer Sciences, with a minor in Business Administration. President Kubiak has lived in Pingree Grove since 2012 and became an active member of the Village Events Committee from 2013-2017. During her time on the Events Committee, Ms. Kubiak helped expand the Village's annual Independence Day celebration event, and added Touch a Truck  and the Holiday Tree Lighting  to the annual schedule of events, all of which continue to be enjoyed today.  Prior to being elected President, Ms. Kubiak served on the Village Board as Trustee from 2017-2023, helping with projects such as building of the new Village Municipal Center, the implementation of a Police Pension Board, and helping bring and expand businesses in the Heritage District. President Kubiak hopes to continue to foster growth in the community, and with commercial and retail business, providing more local services for village residents, continuing to make Pingree Grove a great place to live.  Email President Kubiak

Brook1 (3) use
Trustee Brook Carey
Appointed 2023

Email Trustee Carey
Joe4 (2)_selected
Trustee Joseph Hirschbein
Serving Since 2017
Adam4 (3)_Selected
Trustee Adam Hagg
Elected 2023
Christopher1 (3) use
Trustee Christopher Romano
Elected 2023
Luke2 (2)
Trustee Luke Hall
Relected 2023 - Servicing Since 2019
Ed5 (2)-use
Trustee Edward Tarnow
Elected 2023