State & County Information

Rutland Township Government

Township Supervisor:

Margaret Sanders
Email the Rutland Township Supervisor

16N491 Powers Road
Gilberts, IL 60136

Phone: 847-428-6560

Rutland Township Government Website

Township Assessor:

Gary Fritz CIAO-M, CAE

Email the Township Assessor

17N765 Powers Road
Gilberts, IL 60136

Phone: 847-428-5219

Kane County Government

Kane County Board Member

Thomas A. Koppie
Email Thomas Koppie

Kane County District 09

Kane County Government Center
719 South Batavia Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: 630-444-1209

Thomas Koppie's Website

State of Illinois

Illinois State Representative District 65

Dan Ugaste
Email Dan Ugaste

2325 Dean St, Ste 800
St. Charles, IL 60175

Phone: 630-797-5530

Illinois State Senator District 33

Don DeWitte
Email Don DeWitte

641 South Eighth Street
West Dundee, IL 60118

Phone: 847-214-8245

Don DeWitte's Website

United States Government

US Representative 14th District

Lauren Underwood

1118 Longworth House Office Bldg
Washington, DC  20515

Phone: 202-225-2976

Lauren Underwood's Website

United States Senator

Tammy Duckworth

230 S Dearborn Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60604 to 1483

Phone: 312-886-3506

Tammy Duckworth's Website

United States Senator

Dick Durbin

230 S Dearborn Street
Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604 to 1483

Phone: 312-353-4952
Fax: 312-353-0150

Dick Durbin's Website