Village management and administration

The Village employs four primary department positions: Police Chief, Finance Director, Public Works Director, and Village Clerk.


Each department lead has responsibilities with their respective department, and additional responsibilities as directed by the Village Board. Each department lead is directly responsible to the Village Board and Village President, with the Board's authority exercised through collective action of the Board.

Current Department Heads